Interfaith Worker Justice

This is what religion looks like.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Rev. Paul Sherry

President of the Board

Cleveland, OH

Bishop Howard Hubbard

Vice President of the Board

Albany, NY

Ms. Kathy Saile

Board Development Committee Chairperson

Washington, DC

Mr. Naeem Baig

Communications Committee Chairperson

Vienna, VA

Mr. Jules Bernstein

Fundraising Committee Chairperson

Washington, DC

The Rev. Troy Jackson, Ph. D.

Organizing Committee Chairperson

Cincinnati, OH

Dr. Charles Amjad-Ali

Chicago, IL

Mr. Patrick Carolan

Washington, D.C.

Mr. Phil Cubeta

Bryn Mawr, PA

Imam Taha Hassane

San Diego, CA

Ms. M. Colleen Kilbride

Washington D.C.

Mr. Louis Kimmel

New Brunswick, NJ

Ms. Susan Leslie

Boston, MA

Dr. Joseph McCartin

Washington, DC

Mr. Ralph McCloud

Washington, DC

The Rev. Doug Mork

Brooklyn Center, MN

Mr. Todd O'Malley

Scranton, PA

Dr. Edith Rasell

Cleveland, OH

Mr. Fred Redmond

Pittsburgh, PA

Rabbi Elizabeth Richman

Washington, D.C.

Mr. Juan Ruiz

Milwaukee, WI

Mr. Corey Saylor

Washington D.C.

The Rev. Jim Sessions

Knoxville, TN

Ms. Marilyn Sneiderman

Washington D.C.

Dr. Jerry Taylor

Abilene, TX

Mr. David Wildman

New York, NY