Interfaith Worker Justice

This is what religion looks like.

Search
Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Organizing Networks

Domestic Workers United

(212) 481-5747 | dwuinfo@domesticworkersunited.org

Interfaith Worker Justice

Kelly Fryer – Director of Communications / 773-728-8400 x40 | kfryer@iwj.org

Jobs with Justice

Allison Fletcher Acosta – Communications & Technology Coordinator / (202) 393-1044 x224 | allison@jwj.org

National Day Laborers Organization Network

Marco Loera – Communications & Technology Organizer / (213) 380-2783 | mloera@ndlon.org

National Guest Worker Alliance

Stephen Boykewich – NGA Communications Director / (718) 791-9162 | stephen@guestworkeralliance.org

National People’s Action

Monica Trevino – Communications Director / 312-676-2823 | Monica@npa-us.org

Restaurant Opportunities Center

Bonnie Kwon – National Communications Director / (212) 243-9600 | bonnie@rocunited.org

 

Policy Organizations

National Employment Law Project

Norman Eng, Director of Communications
(212) 285-3025  ext. 317 | neng@nelp.org

 

To have your organization added please email wagetheftstories@gmail.com